Preface to my Travels

So before I continue sharing my travel experiences, let me preface this by saying I traveled to Europe for five weeks. This was by far the best cultural enriching experience I have had to date. My trip served a business purpose as much as personal, so I planned ahead by collecting information of must-see places to visit from friends who once lived in Europe, those who still live there, and others who have traveled there before.  And when the time came, I packed my bags (light packing), paid my bills for as long as I would be gone, and said hello to my transatlantic adventure.

I will continue to share most of my travel experiences and highlight key places you may want to visit in Europe. If you have a question on any of the places I have been to, comment to the particular post or shoot me an email and I will respond as best I can.

About refinedcolloquy

29 y/o male working in the rehab world of physical & occupational therapy. I started the blog to share my thoughts, and call things for what they are. I am a fair-minded person, and moderate in most of my views. While political topics will be the bulk of my postings(sure to offend conservatives & liberals), I will venture into more personal postings such as travel, and occasionally, sports & music. Refined Colloquy? Well, simple. I wanted something that had a simple sophistication to it. Enjoy.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Preface to my Travels

  1. Great blog, don’t know how you found mine – but thank you all the same for stopping by! 🙂

  2. I’m very interested in photography and I came across yours. Your pictures are beautiful. Great work!

Leave a Reply

